Elephant-abuse: still an ongoing story in Thailand

Although one doesn’t see elephants anymore in the touristic centers of Bangkok I’m sure in the outskirts they are still begging roaming around.

Other touristic areas in Thailand are still polluted by this abuse unfortunately!

Feeding an Elephant on the Beach in Rayong Thailand – YouTube.

Photos begging elephants in Bangkok

Once this text was put-up at the terrace of a hotel / restaurant in Sukhumvit Soi 4 – Bangkok

About Antoni Uni

I am born in Haarlem, the Netherlands, and went to Spain, l'Escala - Costabrava, in 1988. After 15 years I made a mistake and went travelling in S.E. Asia. and in 2005 I dropped down in Bangkok where I still live. https://www.antoniuniphotography.com/ My website, more than 30.000 photos, is: https://www.antoniuniphotography.com/
This entry was posted in Animal abuse - various, Elephant-matters and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.